Officers & Committee Chairs

Executive Board 2019 – 2020

PTO President Susan Conti president@ccmspto.org
First Vice President Membership: Jen Haenlein vpmembership@ccmspto.org
Co Vice Presidents of Fundraising: Jess Bauer & Ximena Greco vpfundraising@ccmspto.org
     
Secretary: Joanna Paez secretary@ccmspto.org
Treasurer: Jeanne Parsons treasurer@ccmspto.org

Committee Chairs 2019 – 2020

Fundraising: Jess Bauer and Ximena Greco VPfundraising@ccmspto.org
Boxtops for Education & Hannaford: Rachel Lane boxtops@ccmspto.org
Spirit Wear: Brandi McLendon, Amanda Meltzer  spiritwear@ccmspto.org
Teacher Luncheon: Rachael Lane, Megan Conklin, Megan Sandler and Jen Haenlein staffluncheon@ccmspto.org
Cornwall’s Got Talent:  Julie Festa talent@ccmspto.org
Teacher Grants: Megan Sandler and Megan Conklin grants@ccmspto.org
Music Booster Director: Tracy Decker tdecker@cornwallschools.com
Music Booster Treasurer: Megan Sandler musicboosters@ccmspto.org