Officers & Committee Chairs

Executive Board 2018 – 2019

PTO President Amanda Meltzer
First Vice President Membership: Annette McTigue
Co Vice Presidents of Fundraising: Jess Bauer & Ximena Greco
Secretary: Brandi McLendon
Treasurer: Jeanne Parsons

Grade Reps 2018 – 2019

Grade Coordinator-5th: Susan Conti and AnnMarie Laudato
Grade Coordinators-6th: Heather Miele and Irene Bellis
Grade Coordinators-7th: Dawn Kilgore
Grade Coordinators-8th: Mary Alva

Committee Chairs 2018 – 2019

Fundraising: Jess Bauer and Ximena Greco
Boxtops for Education & Hannaford: TBD
Spirit Wear: Sadhana Subramanian and
Adrienne Miller
Teacher Luncheon: Megan Sandler and Rachael Lane
Cornwall’s Got Talent:  Julie Festa
Teacher Grants: Megan Sandler and Megan Conklin
Music Booster Director: Tracy Decker
Music Booster Treasurer: Megan Sandler