Officers & Committee Chairs

Executive Board 2018 – 2019

PTO President Amanda Meltzer president@ccmspto.org
First Vice President Membership: Annette McTigue vpmembership@ccmspto.org
Co Vice Presidents of Fundraising: Jess Bauer & Ximena Greco vpfundraising@ccmspto.org
Secretary: Brandi McLendon secretary@ccmspto.org
Treasurer: Jeanne Parsons treasurer@ccmspto.org

Grade Reps 2018 – 2019

Grade Coordinator-5th: Susan Conti and AnnMarie Laudato classof2025@ccmspto.org
Grade Coordinators-6th: Heather Miele and Irene Bellis classof2024@ccmspto.org
Grade Coordinators-7th: Dawn Kilgore classof2023@ccmspto.org
Grade Coordinators-8th: Mary Alva classof2022@ccmspto.org

Committee Chairs 2018 – 2019

Fundraising: Jess Bauer and Ximena Greco VPfundraising@ccmspto.org
Boxtops for Education & Hannaford: TBD boxtops@ccmspto.org
Spirit Wear: Sadhana Subramanian and
Adrienne Miller
 spiritwear@ccmspto.org
Teacher Luncheon: Megan Sandler and Rachael Lane staffluncheon@ccmspto.org
Cornwall’s Got Talent:  Julie Festa talent@ccmspto.org
Teacher Grants: Megan Sandler and Megan Conklin grants@ccmspto.org
Music Booster Director: Tracy Decker tdecker@cornwallschools.com
Music Booster Treasurer: Megan Sandler musicboosters@ccmspto.org